...

President & CEO
Rajarama Rao Bannengela, PMP® president@pmipunechapter.org


COO & Vice President
Jay Dholakia, PMP®
VP@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Corporate
Rinoo Rajesh, PMP® corporate@pmipunechapter.org

Vice President - Programs
Amit Jain, PMP® programs@pmipunechapter.org

Vice President - Development
Ramesh Pattnaik, PMP® development@pmipunechapter.org


Vice President - Membership
Atik Shah, PMP® membership@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Finance
Sangeeta Kanse
finance@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Academic
Makarand Hardas
academic@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Marketing and Communications
Narauttam Das, PMP® marketing@pmipunechapter.org


Vice President - Admin
Rahul Sontake, PMP® admin@pmipunechapter.org

Banglore chapter
Chennai chapter
Delhi chapter
Hydrabaad chapter
Kerala chapter
Mumbai chapter
West Bengal chapter

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.