...

President & CEO
Girish Kadam, PMP® president@pmipunechapter.org


COO & Vice President
Shyam Bhavsar, PMP®
VP@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Corporate
Rinoo Rajesh, PMP® corporate@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Programs
Rajarama Rao Bannengala, PMP® programs@pmipunechapter.org

Vice President - Development
Ramesh Pattnaik, PMP® development@pmipunechapter.org


Vice President - New Initiatives
Vinay Kalotra, PMP® initiatives@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Finance
Sangeeta Kanse
finance@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Academic
Makarand Hardas
academic@pmipunechapter.org

...

Vice President - Admin
Narauttam Das, PMP® admin@pmipunechapter.org



Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Ashutosh Nadkarni, PMP®marketing@pmipunechapter.org

Banglore chapter
Chennai chapter
Delhi chapter
Hydrabaad chapter
Kerala chapter
Mumbai chapter
West Bengal chapter

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.