...

Shyam Bhavsar, PMP®
President & CEO
president@pmipunechapter.org


Rajarama Rao Bannengela, PMP®
COO & Vice President
vp@pmipunechapter.org

...

Sangeeta Kanse
Vice President - Finance (Nominated)
finance@pmipunechapter.org

Atik Shah, PMP
Vice President - Membership
(Nominated)
membership@pmipunechapter.org

...

Rajesh Kulkarni, PMP®
Vice President - Administration (Secretary)
admin@pmipunechapter.org


Vidya Chavan
Vice President - Academic Outreach
academic@pmipunechapter.org

...

Kunjankumar Mehta, PMP®
Vice President - Programs (Nominated)
programs@pmipunechapter.org

...

Manwendra Singh, PMP®
Vice President - Corporate Outreach
corporate@pmipunechapter.org

Omkar Gurjar, PMP®
Vice President - Development
development@pmipunechapter.org

...

Amit Jain, PMP®
Vice President - Marketing and Communications
marketing@pmipunechapter.org


Jay Dholakia
Vice President - Ethics
ethics@pmipunechapter.org


Makarand Hardas
Vice President - New Initiative
newinitiative@pmipunechapter.org

Banglore chapter
Chennai chapter
Delhi chapter
Hydrabaad chapter
Kerala chapter
Mumbai chapter
West Bengal chapter

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.